Telling It Like
It Is Since 1985


Bits & BytesSearch EnginesCrime WatchEmail STReport

Home
Editorials
App Reviews
Game Reviews
Editor's Choice
News Links
Opinions

 

2002 SEASON

IS A BUST!


6-10

Da Shoemaker Is Gonna Pick the NEW GM & Coach!

Here We Go Again!

Sunday, September 8
ALLTEL Stadium
1:00 PM

Final 1 2 3 4 T
Indianapolis (1-0)  possession 7 7 7 7 28
Jacksonville (0-1) 0 7 10 8 25

Sunday, September 15
At Kansas City
1:00 PM

Final 1 2 3 4 T
Jacksonville (1-1) possession 0 9 0 14 23
Kansas City (1-1)  3 3 0 10 16

Sunday, September 29
ALLTEL Stadium
  1:00 PM

Final 1 2 3 4 T
NY Jets (1-3)  0 3 0 0 3
Jacksonville (2-1) possession 7 7 14 0 28

Sunday, October 6
ALLTEL Stadium
4:15 PM

Final 1 2 3 4 T
Philadelphia (3-2)  0 7 3 15 25
Jacksonville (3-1) possession 3 11 0 14 28

Sunday, October 13
At Tennessee
 1:00 PM
 

Final 1 2 3 4 T
Jacksonville (3-2)  0 7 7 0 14
Tennessee (2-4) possession 7 9 0 7 23

Sunday, October 20
At Baltimore
 1:00 PM

Final 1 2 3 4 T
Jacksonville (3-3)  0 7 0 3 10
Baltimore (3-3) possession 0 7 10 0 17

 Sunday, October 27
ALLTEL Stadium
4:15 PM

Final 1 2 3 4 T
Houston (2-5) possession 0 7 3 11 21
Jacksonville (3-4)  0 9 3 7 19

Sunday, November 3
At New York
8:30 PM

Final 1 2 3 4 T
Jacksonville (3-5)  0 0 3 14 17
NY Giants (4-4) possession 7 7 10 0 24

Sunday, November 10
ALLTEL Stadium
 4:05 PM

Final 1 2 3 4 T
Washington (4-5)  7 0 0 0 7
Jacksonville (4-5) possession 0 10 13 3 26

Sunday, November 17
At Houston
 1:00 PM

Final 1 2 3 4 T
Jacksonville (5-5) possession 7 10 7 0 24
Houston (2-8)  0 7 7 7 21

Sunday, November 24
 At Dallas

A GIVEAWAY - DISGRACEFUL!

Final 1 2 3 4 T
Jacksonville (5-6)  0 5 0 14 19
Dallas (4-7) possession 0 7 7 7 21

Sunday, December 1
Alltel Stadium 
  It Had To Be a Practice Session!

Final 1 2 3 4 T
Pittsburgh (7-4) possession 6 10 3 6 25
Jacksonville (5-7)  7 3 0 13 23

Sunday, December 8
Alltel Stadium 
1:00 PM

Final 1 2 3 4 T
Cleveland (7-6) possession 0 0 14 7 21
Jacksonville (5-8)  7 0 7 6 20

Sunday, December 15
At Cincinnati
 1:00 PM

Final 1 2 3 4 T
Jacksonville (6-8) possession 7 7 8 7 29
Cincinnati (1-13) 3 9 3 0 15

Sunday, December 22
BLACKED OUT - THANKFULLY

 

Final 1 2 3 4 T
Tennessee (10-5) possession 7 7 7 7 28
Jacksonville (6-9) 0 3 0 7 10

Sunday, December 29
 
Coughlin At Indianapolis Gone!
 4:05 PM
 

Final 1 2 3 4 T
Jacksonville (6-10)  3 7 0 3 13
Indianapolis (10-6) possession 0 10 0 10 20
Weaver had his chance to pack Jaguar attendance,  he should've Hired Steve Spurrier - an opportunity lost!

 

Email Us Questions? Comments?
 Email Us!
Legal Information and Privacy Policy 1985-2013 STReport Magazine